K-Pop Generation II – Pre-release Info

K-Pop Generation II
Release Date: 1/25/12
Price: 1714 yen

Follow-up release to last September’s K-Pop Generation. Produced by X-TRA 7. Some of the songs listed were already on the first release. I’m not sure if that means repeats, or if they’ll be new covers. Oh, who are we kidding? It’ll probably be repeats.

01. Genie
02. Mister
03. Bang
04. Lucifer
05. Yayaya
06. Fire
07. Sikkeureo
08. Mazeltov
09. Joheun Nal
10. Aing
11. Shy Boy
12. Btd (Before the Dawn)
13. Nu Abo
14. Oh!
15. Lupin
16. Mach
17. Replay (Noo Nan Neo Mu Ye Ppeo)
18. Rock U
19. Geo Jit Mal
20. I Don’t Care

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.