Utatte Mita J-Pop – Update

Utatte Mita J-Pop
Release Date: 3/7/12
Price: 1905 yen

More repeats from Akiba Koubou. Again, there had better be new arrangements or this’ll be another waste of space. If you didn’t notice, “Ginga Tetsudou 999” is listed on this as well as the Anison album. Maybe they’ll do both “Ginga Tetsudou 999” as well as “The Galaxy Express 999.” Or maybe they’ll put the same song on two different albums. :{

Announced utaite include Kouhey, Yuge, Yamadan, Usa and Priko.

01. Kurenai
02. Friends
03. Return to Myself
04. Koi o Tomenaide
05. Break out!
06. Linda Linda
07. My Revolution
08. Choo Choo Train
09. Tsubasa o Kudasai
10. Moon
11. Diamonds (Diamond)
12. Ginga Tetsudou 999
13. Namida no Request
14. Aa Mujou
15. Ai wa Katsu
16. P.S. I Love You
17. Imasugu Kiss Me
18. Gloria

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.