Vic:cess – Growth – Final Release Info

Artist: Vic:cess
Release Date: 11/23/11 ? 1/25/12 ? 2/1/12
Price: 1905 yen

Mini-album from the dance pop idol group. Sumijun of Akiba Koubou produced at least one of the songs on their first mini-album, but it’s unknown if AKBK are involved with this release. And really, 2000 yen for only 6 songs?

01. Brand new world
02. Get Ready
03. Ano Kara no Iro to Boku no Koto
04. Life
05. Snow flake ~Hitohira no Yuki~
06. Reality

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Pete Ellison Says:

    I like their preview clips from the last single but didn’t pick it up because it was so expensive – does it come with fold out porn or something? Also why isn’t this in iTunes? Lame!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.