DJ Kawasaki – Black & Gold – Pre-release Info

Black & Gold
Artist: DJ Kawasaki
Release Date: 3/14/12
Price: 2381 yen

New album from DJ Kawasaki featuring house covers of Disco anthems. Visit his official website for samples and more info.

01. Let the Music Play / feat. Yeo Hee
02. What Cha’ Gonna Do for Me / feat. Shea Soul
03. It’s Your World / feat. Jennifer Wallace
04. Crazy Love / feat. Tasita D’Mour
05. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough / feat. N’Dea Davenport
06. My Roommate
07. Rescue Me / feat. Yeo Hee
08. Going Back to My Roots / feat. Jennifer Wallace
09. Bourgie’ Bourgie’ / feat. Tasita D’Mour
10. I Want You for Myself / feat. Fyza
11. Town / feat. HanaH

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.