The Best of K-Pop Densetsu ~Master Covers~ 2 – Final Release Info

The Best of K-Pop Densetsu ~Master Covers~ 2
Artist: Hime*Matsuri
Release Date: 2/8/12
Price: 1905 yen

A non-stop mix including songs from the first release as well as new tracks. Full versions are available on Amazon MP3 and iTunes Japan.

01. Gee
02. Bang!
03. Genie
04. Don’t Stop the Music
05. Mr. Taxi
06. Mister
07. Jumping
08. Bo Peep Bo Peep
09. I Am the Beast
10. Muzik
11. Abracadabra
12. Go Away
13. Jet Coaster Love
14. I My Me Mine
15. Why
16. Hoot
17. Run Devil Run
18. Sign
19. A
20. SOS
21. Lupin
22. Go Go Summer!
23. Umbrella

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.