Mademoiselle Yulia ~ Neon Spread 3 – Pre-release Info

Mademoiselle Yulia ~ Neon Spread 3
Release Date: 4/25/12
Price: 2476 yen

The third release in the Neon Spread series. Neon Spread 2 was released way back in 2009, but the success of Mademoiselle Yulia’s album must have reignited interest. Speaking of which, two of the songs from her album will appear with new remixes. There’ll also be a new song, titled “No More Dream ~Yume wa Iranai~”

01. You Better (Original Mix) / Polydor
02. Gummiband / Siriusmo
03. Fireworks / Wolfram feat. Hercules & Love Affair…
04. Hold My Breath (sally shapiro Ver…) / Wolfram
05. Hangover (BaBaBa) (Original Mix) / Buraka Som Sistema
06. Drop Me a Line (Holy Ghost! Re…) / Midnight Magic
07. X Girl (Original Mix) / Teenage Bad Girl feat. Rye Rye
08. Save Your Love (Sally Shapiro
09. Baby, Baby (Original Mix) / Floorplan
10. PSA / Light Year
11. Swan Lake (Original Mix) / Varda
12. Black Swan (Chrizz Luvly Remix) / Jay Saunders
13. Take Over Control (Instrumental) / Afrojack
14. Popcorn Sunday (Original Mix) / Smokingroove
15. Gimme Gimme (soccer boy remix)
16. Bam Me (Surkin Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.