Non Stop Mega Mix Party -Maximum- – Final Release Info

Non Stop Mega Mix Party -Maximum-
Release Date: 4/25/12
Price: 1886 yen

Third release of the FARM series, featuring house, electro, and trance remixes of pop hits. Includes the album debuts of Daiki × ZK’s “Born This Way” and “Party Rock Anthem” covers. Daiki × ZK also get the lead track with a new version of Mr. Saxobeat.

Mega Trance’s DJ U*Hey? is back with quite a few new tracks under his main alias as well as other pseudonyms. As DJ U*Hey? he brings us a cover of Madonna’s “Give Me All Your Luvin'” He uses his Threemason alias for “Hangover,” “Titanium, and “Part of Me.” Keen readers will remember that “Titanium” was already done under his DJ U*Hey? persona a few months ago, so who knows if the Threemason version is actually new.

Soichi Ono, perhaps best known as Minimum Cox, returns with a new remix of “The Edge of Glory” as well as a new cover of “Mr. Know It All” under his main alias. He also uses his “Jewel” alias for a new production of “Good Feeling.”

I.T.T. gets a single new track with “International Love” while i-steal gets a remix of “I Will Always Love You.”

There are also quite a few new artists. Beatek, Ginger Parker, and electrowarden appear to be new to FARM, though it’s unclear if they’re actually new or just more aliases for existing artists. In any case, this release is one to look out for if you’re a fan of R&B House.

01. Mr. Saxobeat / Daiki × ZK
02. Celebration (Remix) / Minimum Cox
03. Born This Way (Daiki × ZK Remix) / D’Mixmasters
04. Hangover / Threemason
05. Good Feeling / Jewel
06. Titanium / Threemason
07. Heartbeat / Minimum Cox
08. Wild Ones / Beatek
09. You da One / Ginger Paker
10. The Edge of Glory (Minimum Cox Rmx) / Anya Tru
11. Without You / Minimum Cox
12. We Found Love / Daiki × ZK
13. Where Them Girls At / Daiki × ZK
14. Party Rock Anthem / Daiki × ZK
15. Sexy and I Know It / Daiki × ZK
16. Sex on the Beach / Minimum Cox
17. Danza Kuduro / Beatek
18. International Love / I.T.T
19. I’m Into You / Jewel
20. Take Care / k-rocks
21. Cheers (Drink to That) / Jewel
22. I Will Always Love You (i-steal Rmx) / Stereothief feat. Airi L
23. Million Dollar Bill / Neuron Attack
24. Rolling in the Deep / Threemason
25. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall / Minimum Cox
26. Mr. Know It All / Minimum Cox
27. Part of Me / Threemason
28. Domino / Beatek
29. Give Me All Your Luvin’ / DJ U*Hey?
30. Set Fire to the Rain / Ginger Paker
31. Don’t Wanna Go Home / I.T.T.
32. Stereo Hearts / electrowarden
33. Paradise / electrowarden
34. Coming Home / Dance Music Company

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.