Electloid – Pre-release Info

Electloid feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 6/6/12
Price: 1905 yen

New electro Vocaloid compilation from FARM Records focusing on electro songs. Hmm, there have been quite a few dance-themed Vocaloid songs lately.

01. Senbon Zakura × Cantarella (Stealthboyz Remix) / Kurousa P
02. Leia (Hachiouji P Remix) / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
03. Rin-chan Now! / Owata P feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka
04. Totemo Itai Itagaritai / EZFG feat. VY2·VY1V3
05. Mushroom Mother / Pinocchio P feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Snow Trick / Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
07. My Room Disco Night / EasyPOP feat. Luka Gumi Miku
08. Magical Rin *** Love Love / Ugo P feat. Kagamine Rin
09. 8Hit / Jesus (Wonderful*Opportunity!) feat. Kagamine Rin
10. U:I/2012 -You and I- (New Mix) / Hamo feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Eden / Atols feat. Hatsune Miku
12. Kipple Industry / millstone feat. Hatsune Miku Append
13. Kyoku Moku Mitei / Utata P
14. Kyoku Moku Mitei / emon (Tes.)
15. Kyoku Moku Mitei / AVTechNO!

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.