Mega Dance Climax – Pre-release Info

Mega Dance Climax
Release Date: 7/25/12
Price: 1886 yen

Dancemania × Dance Panic!?! Full Moon’s new series will feature dance pop hits of the 80s and 90s including lots of Dancemania and Dance Panic! classics like “Dub-I-Dub,” “Samba de Janeiro,” “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,” “Call Me Mañana,” and more! Right now I get the feeling that they’ll just be licensing the tracks from EMI and Victor, but I would love AKBK forever if they actually did eurobeat remixes. I guess another possibility is that they’ll be licensing covers from Saifam. In any case, it’ll be interesting to see how the series develops in the future.

01. Dancing Queen
02. Dub-I-Dub
03. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
04. Jump
05. Samba de Janeiro
06. That’s the Way
07. To Love You More
08. Thubthumping
09. Sex on the Beach
10. The Beach
11. Call Me Mañana
12. Sha Lalala
13. Fire
14. Fight for Your Right
15. Miss a Thing
16. Mysterious Time
17. Here We Go Again
18. I Wanna Be with You
19. We Are Only Human
20. Sunny Holiday
21. Sunshine Day
22. Play That Funky Music
23. Smoke on the Water
24. Party with Fun Factory
25. Boogie Woogie Love Train

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.