Campus Summit 2012 meets mixi – Update

Campus Summit 2012 meets mixi
Release Date: 8/8/12
Price: 1905 yen

Early list is out, and there’s no Eurobeat in sight. Indeed, it’s mostly J-Pop, K-Pop, Reggae and House songs. The only possible exception is the official event theme song, “Minna My Miku,” which is produced by Delta Partners and will likely be Eurobeat.

01. Memeshikute (House ver)
02. Ez Do Dance (House ver)
03. Tsukematsukeru (House ver)
04. Flying Get (House ver)
05. Cutie Honey (House ver)
06. Natsu Love (House ver)
07. Rising Sun (House ver)
08. Mitsubachi (Reggae ver)
09. Kibun Jojo (Reggae ver)
10. Sakuranbo (Reggae ver)
11. Love Forever (Reggae ver)
12. Aitakute Aitakute (Reggae ver)
13. Tonight
14. Bo Peep Bo Peep
15. Born This Way
16. Shots
17. Party Rock Anthem
18. Sex on the Beach
19. Mr. Saxobeat
20. Moonlight Shadow
21. Take Over Control
22. Sexy and I Know It
23. Danza Kuduro
24. Back in Time
25. Starships
26. Yeah ×3
27. Minna My Miku / Yumachi & Aina

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.