Vocalo Cho Mix – Update

Vocalo Cho Mix feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 9/26/12
Price: 1714 yen

This is now being billed as the second entry in EMI’s Vocaloid series, so there’s a good chance it will indeed be considered part of the Dancemania series as Vocalo Dance was. As further proof, retailers are listing it as a 39-track non-stop party mix.

Bonus items include a cardboard sleeve and picture label CD. Buying from Animate will get you a special fan. No word on any other bonus items, but with such a relatively low price they make skimp on bonuses.

01. Enclosure (enclosure) / Kagamine Rin·Len
02. Cendrillon (Cendrillon) / Hatsune Miku·Kaito
03. AriA / Hatsune Miku
04. Arrow of Love / Hatsune Miku
05. Spica / Hatsune Miku
06. Pantsu Nugeru Mon! / Kagamine Rin
07. Oshiete!! Mahou no Lyric / Hatsune Miku
08. Catch the Wind / Hatsune Miku·Kagamine Rin
09. Maid no Hoshi kara S·O·S / Kagamine Rin
10. Maid no Hoshi kara Rendez-vous / Kagamine Rin
11. Sei Boarder Knee High Gakuen e Youkoso* / Kagamine Rin·Gumi
12. Senbon Zakura / Hatsune Miku
13. Cantarella / Kaito·Hatsune Miku
14. Renai Philosophia / Hatsune Miku
15. Kokoro / Hatsune Miku
16. Ganbarouyo / Kagamine Len
17. Omedetou / Kagamine Rin
18. anger / Hatsune Miku
19. Nebula / Hatsune Miku
20. Extended -Yukkuri- / Hatsune Miku
21. Netoge Haijin Sprechchor / Hatsune Miku
22. Okotowarishimasu / Hatsune Miku
23. Astro Trooper / Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.