Exit Tunes presents Vocaloconnection – Final Release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocaloconnection feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 8/1/12
Price: 1905 yen

Tenth in Quake’s monster hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster and Vocalodream. There will be a bevy of bonuses available, many of which will be limited to first-press copies only. All copies of the CD will have a picture label and cardboard sleeve. Limited bonuses include a cell phone strap (1 of 10 designs), mousepad (1 of 7 designs), smartphone sticker. If you send in the included survey, you can also receive a clear file and fake credit card. Posters will also be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

There are also a ton of premium retailer-exclusive bonuses. Animate and Tsutaya, for example, are each giving out DVDs featuring music videos.

Visit the official website for samples and more info. Quake have also set up a special 10th Album Anniversary website to celebrate the release of its 10th Vocaloid compilation.

01. [4:08] Ikasama Life Game / kemu feat. Gumi
02. [3:24] [Crazy ? nighT] / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo
03. [4:09] Setsuna Trip / Last Note. feat. Gumi
04. [4:34] Kochira, Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu. / Utata P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. [3:08] Heartbreak Head Line / 40mP feat. Gumi
06. [3:37] Rokuchou Nen to Ichiya Monogatari / kemu feat. IA
07. [3:42] Black Board / Chouchou P feat. Hatsune Miku
08. [4:33] Renai Yuusha / Last Note. feat. Gumi
09. [4:59] 0 -> Eien e no Choudou (from Hatsune Miku Shoushitsu Shousetsu Han) / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Hatsune Miku
10. [5:34] moon / iroha (sasaki) feat. Hatsune Miku
11. [3:37] Magical*Nuko Len Len / Owata P feat. Kagamine Len
12. [4:00] Noroi no Megane ~ stray girl in her lenses / Bucchigiri P feat. Kagamine Rin
13. [4:26] Diversity / yanagi feat. Kaito
14. [5:11] Majo Zarumuhofa no Toubou / mothy_Akuno P feat. Meiko
15. [4:09] Sai Kyouiku / Neru feat. Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len
16. [4:21] Misemono Life / otetsu × 164 × Chouchou P feat. Megurine Luka
17. [4:30] Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. Hatsune Miku
18. [4:57] Bitter / keeno feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.