Exit Tunes presents Supernova 8 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Supernova 8
Release Date: 9/19/12
Price: 1905 yen

Eighth release in the Supernova series, featuring new productions by Vocaloid producers. Announced producers include Pinocchio P, Nem, 164, and Deadball P. Announced bonus items include a strap, clear file, and poster.

01. Mitei / Pinocchio P
02. Mitei / Nem
03. Mitei / 164
04. Mitei / Deadball P

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.