J-Pop Cover Mix better better – Final Release Info

J-Pop Cover Mix better better
Release Date: 8/1/12
Price: 1143 yen

J-Pop cover compilation featuring J-Pop classics with dance beats made for driving. Samples are available at CDJapan, and they actually sound surprisingly good. I can’t find too much info on who produced the CD, but 1143 is a great price.

01. Choo Choo Train
02. Nagisa ni Matsuwaru Et Cetera
03. Locolotion
04. Natsu Matsuri
05. 17sai
06. Summer Nude
07. Season in the Sun
08. Megumi no Hito
09. Chiisana Koi no Uta
10. Runner
11. Sekai de Ichiban Atsui Natsu
12. Monroe Walk
13. Manatsu no Yoru no Yume
14. Summer Candles

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.