After School – Final Release Info

After School
Artist: Hime*Matsuri
Release Date: 12/11/11
Price: 2190 yen

From the makers of The Best of K-Pop Densetsu. Features covers of school-themed anime songs. Also available on iTunes Japan.

01. Don’t say “lazy”
02. Cagayake! Girls
03. Go! Go! Maniac
04. Listen!!
05. No, Thank You!
06. Utauyo!! Miracle
07. Fuwa Fuwa Jikan
08. Pure Pure Heart
09. Gohan wa Okazu
10. Tenshi ni Fureta yo!
11. Fudepen ~Ballpen~
12. Watashi no Koi wa Hotchkiss
13. Houkago Tea Time

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.