J-Pop Party Densetsu – Final Release Info

J-Pop Party Densetsu
Release Date: 8/8/12
Price: 2095 yen

Dance covers of J-Pop hits. The first 19 tracks are part of a megamix, while the remaining 7 tracks are full versions. Samples are available on Amazon JP.

01. Spring of Life
02. Mikazuki
03. Kimitte
04. Heavy Rotation
05. Love & Joy
06. Yell
07. Crazy for You
08. Shine
09. Chiisana Koi no Uta
10. Lucky Color
11. Butterfly
12. Kibun Jojo
13. Niji
14. Timing
15. C.H.E.R.R.Y
16. Nando Demo
17. Baby I Love You
18. M
19. Mata Ashita…
20. Spring of Life (Full Version Track)
21. Niji (Full Version Track)
22. Heavy Rotation (Full Version Track)
23. Kibun Jojo (Full Version Track)
24. Love & Joy (Full Version Track)
25. Timing (Full Version Track)
26. Butterfly (Full Version Track)
27. Shine (Full Version Track)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.