Exit Tunes presents Mayu – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Mayu
Artist: Mayu
Release Date: 12/5/12
Price: 1905 yen

New Vocaloid 3 voicebank from Exit Tunes featuring Mayu, who is presumably voiced by the one and only Mayumi Morinaga. The package comes with 2 CDs + CD-ROM. The music CDs will contain 30 tracks performed by popular Vocaloid producers, while the CD-ROM will have the Mayu voicebank. First-press copies come with a mousepad (1 of 6 designs) and cell phone strap (1 of 6 designs). You can visit the official site for more details in the future.

01. 164
02. Another Infinity
03. azuma
04. buzzG
05. cosMo @ Bousou P
06. daniwell P

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    I was really surprised to see DJ UTO doing a song for this.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Oooh, they updated the site. I wonder if the DJ Uto song will be new or just one of the existing collaborations with Mayumi.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    Oh, I never thought of that.
    Now you’ve mentioned it it probably will be along with the Ryu* track.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.