Allover – Inazuma Lovely (Single) – Final Release Info

Inazuma Lovely (Single)
Artist: Allover
Release Date: 10/31/12
Price: 952 yen

Second maxi single from Akiba Koubou’s idol project, Allover. The group is composed of members from 6 different idol units: Alice 10-ban, Anna*S, asfi, Candy-Go! Go!, Pastel*Joker, and Starmarie. You can visit the official Allover website for more info on the group.

01. Inazuma Lovely
02. Inazuma Lovely -Instrumental-
03. Seishun Jump
04. Seishun Jump -Instrumental-

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.