Vocarock collection 4 – Final Release Info

Vocarock collection 4
Release Date: 11/28/12
Price: 1905 yen

Fourth release in the now-annual series. Features newly commissioned songs from popular Vocaloid producers. First-press copies come with a jacket sticker, cardboard sleeve, and guitar pick. There are also retailer-exclusive bonuses available, including a 17-track karaoke CD from Animate. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Invisible / kemu feat. Gumi + Kagamine Rin
02. Bokura ni Kigeki o Misetekure / Jin × Ishiburo feat. IA
03. Enmei Chiryou / Neru feat. IA
04. Torinoko City / 1640mP feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Kosho Yashiki Satsujin Jiken / Teniwoha feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Batsu Game / Kururingo feat. Hatsune Miku, Gumi
07. Irony / Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Izayoi Soushi / buzzG feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Feel my pain / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
10. Caramel Heaven / Last Note. feat. Gumi
11. Kanzen Chouaku Lolita Complex / Kairiki Bear feat. Gumi
12. Healthy na Seikatsu / Tokotoko (Nishizawa-san P) feat. Gumi
13. Moratorian / Kei feat. Gumi
14. Dokugaron code:altered / Faulheit feat. Gumi
15. Kaitou Peter & Jenny / Nem feat. Kagamine Rin·Len
16. Kamatte-chan to Kaiten Mokuba / Yucha P feat. Hatsune Miku
17. Bungaku Shoujo Insane / Karasuyasabou feat. Kagamine Rin
18. Tsukimi Yoru Rabbit / Chouchou P feat. Hatsune Miku
19. Yuugure Semi Nikki / Mafu Mafu feat. IA
20. Gariben Hirose no Shouri / Mikito P feat. Gumi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.