EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3 – Update

EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3
Release Date: 3/13/13
Price: 2190 yen

More tracks revealed for this third entry in the EDM series from EMI.

01. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) / David Guetta feat. Sia
02. Charlie Brown (Dave Aude Radio Edit) / Coldplay
03. Greyhound / Swedish House Mafia
04. Miami 2 Ibiza (Explicit Radio Edit) / Swedish House Mafia
05. Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix) / Deadmau5
06. Lie Down in Darkness (Arno Cost Remix) / Moby
07. Get Outta My Way (Sidney Samson Remix) / Kylie Minogue
08. Every Day / Eric Prydz
09. You’re Gonna Love Again / Nervo
10. Dancing in My Head (Tom Hangs Remix) / Eric Turner vs. Avicii
11. Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix) / Katy Perry
12. Follow Me (Gregori Klosman Remix) / Sebjak

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.