Exit Tunes presents Vocalotwinkle – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalotwinkle feat. Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len
Release Date: 3/20/13
Price: 1905 yen

Second Exit Tunes album to focus solely on the Kagamine twins. Bonus items include a rubber cell phone strap (1 of 4 designs), mousepad, clear file, and poster.

Kagamine Rin
01. Migikata no Chou / Nori P feat. Kagamine Rin
02. (Kakioroshi Shinkyoku) Music?Factory / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Kagamine Rin
Kagamine Len
03. soundless voice (2012 remake ver.) / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Kagamine Len
04. Yumekui Shirokuro Baku / Nem feat. Kagamine Len
05. (Kakioroshi Shinkyoku) Yasagu Koi Uta / Lelele P feat. Kagemine Len
Kagamine Rin & Len
06. Bonus Stage / Owata P feat. Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.