Mikito P – Boku wa Hatsune Miku to Kiss o Shita – Pre-release Info

Boku wa Hatsune Miku to Kiss o Shita
Artist: Mikito P
Release Date: 4/3/13
Price: 1905 yen

First major solo album from Vocaloid producer, Mikito P. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, clear file, and poster. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Sayoko / feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Wednesday Blue / feat. miki
03. 1, 2, Fanclub / feat. Gumi, Kagamine Rin
04. Sarishi no Hara / feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Yuudachi no Ribbon / feat. Mayu
06. Setagaya Night Safari / feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Hikoukai Nisshi / feat. Gumi
08. Shinzou Democracy / feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Yuugure Twitter / feat. Gumi
10. Kakioroshi Shinkyoku
11. Kakioroshi Shinkyoku
12. Kakioroshi Shinkyoku / Mikeeno (Mikito P × keeno)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.