EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3 – Update

EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3
Release Date: 3/13/13 ? 3/20/13
Price: 2190 yen

The third release in the EDM series has been delayed a week. Cover art and the final track list have been revealed, though. Expect EDM hits from David Guetta, Deadmau5, Moby, and others. Also includes a new song and remix by Tomo Hirata. Hmm, I wonder how long before we start seeing more new remixes by Japanese producers?

01. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) / David Guetta feat. Sia
02. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) (Gregori Klosman Edit) / Ne-Yo
03. Scream (Project 46 Remix) / Usher
04. Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix) / Katy Perry
05. Finally / Mikkas & Amba Shepherd
06. Big in Japan (Club Edit) / Martin Solveig & Dragonette feat. Idoling!!!
07. Miami 2 Ibiza / Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah
08. Charlie Brown (Dave Aud Remix) / Coldplay
09. Greyhound / Swedish House Mafia
10. Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix) / deadmau5
11. Fall in Love (Tomo Hirata EDMF Vocal Remix) / Che’Nelle
12. Pair of Dice / Tiësto & Allure
13. You’re Gonna Love Again / Nervo
14. Animal (Wideboys Remix) / Conor Maynard
15. Get Outta My Way (Sidney Samson Remix) / Kylie Minogue
16. The New Kings / Popeska feat. Luciana
17. Apollo / Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd
18. Lie Down in Darkness (Arno Cost Remix) / Moby
19. Feel So Close / Calvin Harris
20. Follow Me (Gregori Klosman Remix) / Sebjak
21. Stronger / Tomo Hirata feat. Danny Claire
22. Hungry Like the Wolf (Steve Aoki vs. Duran Duran New York Werewolf Remix) / Steve Aoki vs. Duran Duran
23. Touch the Sky (Disfunktion Radio Edit) / Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers
24. Eyes / Kaskade

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.