Ainyan – Anison Cover Best Mix – Final Release Info

Anison Cover Best Mix
Artist: Ainyan
Release Date: 3/20/13
Price: 1905 yen

House and electro covers of anime standards. From the makers of No.1 Party Mix -R&B House Best-.

Also available on iTunes Japan.

01. Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
02. Sorairo Days
03. Pre-Parade
04. Mittsu Kazoete Daishuugou
05. Yuriyurararara Yuruyuri Daijiken
06. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
07. Only My Railgun
08. Level5 -judgelight-
09. Tamashii no Refrain
10. Sousei no Aquarion
11. Pride
12. Believe
13. God knows…
14. Hare Hare Yukai
15. Happy*Material
16. motto*Hade ni ne!
17. Bluebird
18. Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari
19. Renai Circulation
20. Secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ (10 years after Ver.0)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.