keeno – in the rain – Pre-release Info

in the rain
Artist: keeno
Release Date: 6/19/13
Price: 1905 yen

New album from Vocaloid producer, keeno. Judging by the track list, this will be the most depressing Vocaloid album ever.

01. dusk
02. longing
03. crack
04. lying
05. glow
06. recur
07. fix
08. fade
09. grief
10. wipe
11. bitter
12. depth
13. drop

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.