Drive ga 100-bai Tanoshiku Naru Girls Pop – Pre-release Info

Drive ga 100-bai Tanoshiku Naru Girls Pop
Release Date: 7/24/13
Price: 1905 yen

EMI’s Drive ga 100-bai series continues with a new entry focusing on female vocal pop. I’m assuming this won’t be a non-stop mix, and will simply be a collection of full versions.

01. California Gurls / Katy Perry
02. Baby I Love U / Che’Nelle
03. Do It Like That ~Koi no Aikotoba~ / Ricki Lee
04. Heaven / Emili Sande
05. Suddenly I See / KT Tunstall
06. Picture Me / Susanna Hoffs
07. Love Love Love / Tristan Prettyman
08. She Ain’t Got… / LaToya
09. My Heart Is Broken / Evanescence
10. Surrender / Javine
11. Question of Honor / Sarah Brightman
12. Poker Face / Lady Gaga
13. Only Girl (In the World) / Rihanna
14. Turn Up the Radio / Madonna
15. Pretty Girl Rock / Keri Hilson
16. I’m Into You / Jennifer Lopez

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.