EDM Anthem 2 – Pre-release Info

EDM Anthem 2
Release Date: 7/24/13
Price: 2190 yen

The second release in Universal’s EDM series arrives 5 months after the first. With the apparent demise of EMI’s EDM series, it’s possible they’ll just fold more EMI artists into Universal’s series.

01. Clarity / Zedd
02. I Could Be the One / Avicii & Nicky Romero
03. Scream and Shout / Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears
04. As Your Friend / Afrojack feat. Chris Brown
05. Champagne Showers / LMFAO feat. Natalia Kills
06. Let Me Love You (Bob Sinclar Remix) (Extended Mix) / Ne-Yo
07. So Young So High / Dada Life
08. Swedish House Mafia

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.