New Frontier of Tokyo – Digital Downloads

New Frontier of Tokyo
Release Date: 7/3/13
Price: 900 yen

Another random compilation from FARM Records featuring various re… Wait, no! This is brand new, original EDM from some of Japan’s top producers! DJ U*Hey?, Daiki × ZK, DJ Dragon, and DJ Satoshi are just some of the artists with original songs on this digital only compilation.

Available on iTunes Japan and Beatport.

01. Your Love / Studio Zi-Zone feat. Kitty Brown
02. Block Me Baby / Till -feat. Matilda Twin-
03. Put Your Hands Up / DJ U*Hey?
04. Here We Go! / Daiki × ZK
05. Resurrection / Master Gun feat. DJ Passion
06. Right Here Right Now / DJ Dragon
07. Rush / Oxide Project
08. Planet Earth / DJ Satoshi
09. Total Recall / Party Animal
10. Will I? / DJ tAisuke
11. Jump Up!! / Betty Duck
12. We Are Back! / Caramel Pod
13. Bring! / Royal Blend
14. Da Da Da Da / Sushi Monster
15. Watch Out / PM2

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.