Boys Pop Best ~Kiite Okitai Yougaku Boys Selection~ – Pre-release Info

Boys Pop Best ~Kiite Okitai Yougaku Boys Selection~
Release Date: 10/16/13
Price: 1800 yen

FARM apparently have boy band fever, as this new compilation will feature dance covers of songs by boy bands past and present. One Direction and Backstreet Boys songs make up most of the list, but there are also songs from The Wanted and various other male acts. Oddly, FARM’s own boy band, The United, are nowhere to be found.

01. Kiss You / One Direction
02. Live While We’re Young / One Direction
03. What Makes You Beautiful / One Direction
04. C’mon C’mon / One Direction
05. Rock Me / One Direction
06. Back for you / One Direction
07. Last First Kiss / One Direction
08. One Thing / One Direction
09. In a World Like This / Back Street Boys
10. Incomplete / Back Street Boys
11. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) / Back Street Boys
12. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) / Back Street Boys
13. More Than That / Back Street Boys
14. I Want It That Way / Back Street Boys
15. Larger Than Life / Back Street Boys
16. Shape of My Heart / Back Street Boys
17. Straight Through My Heart / Back Street Boys
18. Glad You Came / The Wanted
19. Chasing the Sun / The Wanted
20. I Found You / The Wanted
21. All Time Low / The Wanted
22. #thatPower / feat. Justin Bieber
23. Beauty and a Beat / Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj
24. Never Say Never / Justin Bieber feat. Jaden Smith
25. As Long As You Love Me / Justin Bieber feat. Big Sean
26. Marry You / Bruno Mars
27. Tonight Tonight / Hot Chelle Rae
28. Moves Like Jagger / Maroon5 feat. Christina Aguilera
29. Good Time / Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
30. As Your Friend / Afrojack ft. Chris Brown

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.