Million Dance – Pre-release Info

Million Dance
Release Date: 10/30/13
Price: 1886 yen

Warner have really been on a dance kick lately. It really warms my heart to see dance back on the forefront after being treated like a bastard child during the ’00s. This compilation is particularly interesting because it mostly eschews mainstream acts in favor of more obscure European artists. It also has a few Japanese artists, like DJ Dirt Flare and Prog5 (Shohei Matsumoto/Heavens Wire).

Don’t ask me what on Earth the title means, though. I just hope there’s a sequel so they can call it Billion Dance.

01. Don’t Wanna Go Home / Jason Derulo
02. You Make Me Feel / Cobra Starship feat. Sabi
03. Superlove / Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz
04. In My Mind (Original Mix) / Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay
05. My First Kiss (Chuckie Remix) / 3OH!3 feat. Ke$ha
06. Drinking Piano / Ron May & David Jones
07. Turn It Up (The Cube Guys and Marco Fratty Radio Mix) / The Cube Guys feat. Fenja
08. Freak / Klaas & Bodybangers
09. Straight to My Heart / Phil Wilde feat. Danzel
10. You.Are.Star (Jerome’s Official Anthem Mix) / Nature One Inc.
11. Changes (Original Mix) / Klaas
12. Gimme More / Bodybangers
13. Tonight / Bodybangers feat. Victoria Kern
14. I Like (Bodybangers Mix) / Klaas & Bodybangers
15. 4 AM / Scooter
16. Get the Party Rockin’ / Funky Bootz
17. Your Life / LaSelva
18. My Life Is a Party / ItaloBrothers
19. The Rhythm of the Night / Cascada
20. The Pop / WTF!
21. Part Time Love / Ivelina
22. Everyday’s a Party / Pat Farrell feat. Max’C
23. Rock This Club / Johan K
24. Saturday Night (Gordon & Doyle Remix) / Alex M.
25. Need You There (Michale Calfan Vocal Remix) / Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi
26. Rio de Janeiro / Michael Mind Project
27. Still the Same Man / Nicky Romero, Nilson & John Christian
28. Super Bomb / Robert M. & Dirty Rush
29. First Kind / Dirt Flare feat. Tamix
30. Shake It (Original Mix) / Prog5
31. One More Night / Mercuries feat. Cain

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.