Gekkan eta Vol. 04 – Final Release Info

Gekkan eta Vol. 04
Release Date: 9/4/13
Price: ??? yen

A new monthly series from Exit Tunes, featuring songs from the Exit Tunes Academy tour. The CDs will only be available for rental at Tsutaya. Visit the official website for more info on the series. Vol. 03 features an exclusive track from Ryokun × add9 (Heli P).

01. G Sen Jou No Thank You / digipool feat. Glutamine
02. Kimagure Stardom / Tokotoko P (Nishizawa-san P) feat. Rib
03. Toluthin Antenna / Lettuce P feat. Shuzu
04. Japanese Ninja No. 1 / Dead Ball P feat. recog
05. Poker Face / Yucha P
06. Iaru Fan Club / Mikito P
07. Iroha Uta / Ginsaku
08. Kodoku no Bannin / SCL Project (natsu P) feat. Mayu
09. Ichizu na Kataomoi, Minorasetai Chiisana Shiawase. / Utata P feat. Mayu
10. Mayuzumi no Youna Sora Kara / Owata P feat. Mayu
11. Future’s End / Dios/Signal P feat. Mayu
12. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. Ryokun
13. Bokura no Itsuka / add9 (Heli P)
14. World Lampshade / buzzG feat. Ryokun
15. Renai Yuusha / Last Note. feat. Ryokun
16. Gekkan eta radio / Ryokun × add9 (Heli P)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.