Boys Pop Best ~Kiite Okitai Yougaku Boys Selection~ – Final Release Info

Boys Pop Best ~Kiite Okitai Yougaku Boys Selection~
Release Date: 10/16/13
Price: 1800 yen

FARM apparently have boy band fever, as this new compilation will feature dance covers of songs by boy bands past and present. One Direction and Backstreet Boys songs make up most of the list, but there are also songs from The Wanted and various other male acts. Oddly, FARM’s own boy band, The United, are nowhere to be found.

01. Intro
02. In a World Like This / Bodhi Kenyon, James Moore, Erik R (Dagmusic)
03. What Makes You Beautiful / Straight Flush
04. Live While We’re Young / Straight Flush
05. One Thing (HumanJive Remix) / Junior Torrey
06. Never Say Never / Neuron Attack
07. Moves Like Jagger / Daiki × ZK
08. Marry You / Threemason
09. Straight Through My Heart (P.I.P Remix) / Bakerstreet
10. Larger Than Life / Power Music
11. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) / Power Music
12. More Than That / Power Music
13. Tearin’ Up My Heart / Power Music
14. Shape of My Heart / Power Music
15. I Want It That Way / Power Music
16. Good Time / Minimum Cox
17. Tonight Tonight (RokCity Remix) / Hawk Eye
18. Kiss You / M-ST
19. Rock Me / Straight Flush
20. Back for You / Attraction
21. Last First Kiss / Straight Flush
22. C’mon, C’mon / Attraction
23. Best Song Ever / TBC
24. Beauty and a Beat / Straight Flush
25. As Long as You Love Me / I.T.T
26. As Your Friend (DJ Shocker Remix) / Junior Torrey
27. #thatPower / Countdown Groove
28. Chasing the Sun / Straight Flush
29. I Found You (Stereothief Remix) / DB Sound
30. Glad You Came / Cowntdown Groove
31. Incomplete / Cowntdown Groove
32. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) / Cowntdown Groove

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.