Exit Tunes presents Ikemen Voice Paradise 7 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Ikemen Voice Paradise 7
Release Date: 12/18/13
Price: 1905 yen

The seventh release in the Ikemen Voice Paradise series, which features pretty boys singing Vocaloid songs. Featured utaite include un:c, kain, and Kool. A bit odd that they’re releasing another entry so soon after the last one. Bonus items includes a cell phone strap (1 of 8 designs), poster, and clear file. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Shinki Kashou Kyoku / un:c
02. Kochira Koufuku Anshin Iinkai desu. / Utata P feat. un:c
03. Ifuudoudou / Umetora feat. luz
04. Kashou Kyoku Kinjitsu Koukai Yotei! / luz
05. Shinzou Democracy / Mikito P feat. kain
06. from Y to Y / Jimmy Thumb P feat. kain
07. Iaru Fan Club / Mikito P feat. luz × kain
08. Lost One no Goukoku / Neru feat. Kool
09. Shounen Shoujo Chameleon Symptom / Neru feat. Kool
10. World Lampshade / buzzG feat. Takaaki Natsushiro
11. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. Takaaki Natsushiro
12. Miraisen / 1640mP feat. Cool Bushi
13. Shinjuku Solitude / Asa feat. Jinke
14. Polaris / Shake Sphere feat. Rairu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.