ZIPmania Super Greatest Hits – Digital Downloads

ZIPmania Super Greatest Hits – ZIP-FM 20th Anniversary Special
Release Date: 11/20/13
Price: 900 yen

Update (11/26/13): As pointed out by Mike D in the comments, the full album is back up on iTunes Japan with the correct track list.

Update (11/23/13): As discussed in the comments, the album has been taken off iTunes, possibly to correct a labeling mistake. It’s currently available on Amazon MP3 with track 2 correctly labeled.

Yay, another digital Dancemania collection! This one features 13 full versions from the recently release ZIPmania All Best Mix, including the awesome new ZIP remix of Che’Nelle’s “Aishiteru.” The odd thing is that this has LMFAO’s “Party Rock Anthem” instead of “Sexy and I Know It.”

01. [5:30] Good Time (Wideboys Remix) / Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen
02. [3:19] Sexy and I Know It (Album Version) / LMFAO
03. [6:29] Poker Face (LLG vs GLG Club Mix) / Lady Gaga
04. [4:42] Good Times (Extended Club Mix) / Roll Deep feat. Jodie Connor
05. [5:08] Banzai (Apogeous Extended) / Misa
06. [5:06] Willy Use a Billy…Boy (Willy’s Latest Mix) / E-Rotic
07. [2:45] Do It Like That / Ricki-Lee
08. [3:17] Chasing the Sun (2012 Remaster) / The Wanted
09. [5:27] Acapella (David Guetta Extended Mix) / Kelis
10. [5:35] Levels / Avicii
11. [6:01] Spectrum (Extended Mix) / Zedd feat. Matthew Koma
12. [6:43] Don’t You Worry Child / Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin
13. [3:56] Aishiteru (ZIP Remix) / Che’Nelle

Pre-order at CDJapan.

6 Responses

  1. Vincent Says:

    I think the LMFAO is really “Sexy and I Know It” because it full version of it is 3:19 minutes.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yup, you’re right, I listened to the sample and it’s “Sexy and I Know It.” Also, for some reason the album listing has been removed from iTunes, perhaps to correct the mistake?

  3. Mike D Says:

    You couldn’t even buy this as an album when they had it on iTunes….. You could only purchase the tracks track by track making it a 3,000 yen CD :/ but hopefully they put it back up. Wanted it for my collection…

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    The whole album was available for 900 yen early in the day, then they removed the album listing and eventually the individual tracks as well.

  5. Mike D Says:

    Album is now back in iTunes 🙂

  6. Doc-S Says:

    For anyone who frequently buys digital music, this might be a big help.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.