Ryokun – Re:alize – Pre-release Info

Artist: Ryokun
Release Date: 1/1/14
Price: 1905 yen

Second major album from male utaite, Ryokun. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, poster, and clear file. There are also a few retailer-exclusive bonus CDs available, depending on if you get the album from Animate, Tsutaya, or Tora no Ana. Visit the official website for more details.

01. Renai Philosophia / Kurousa P
02. Irony / Scop
03. Mitsugetsu Anne de Troyes / Dateken
04. Dogs / Yukke
05. Starduster / Jimmy Thumb P
06. Shiryoku Kensa / 40mP
07. Shinpakusuu #0822 / Chouchou P (papiyon)
08. Yozora ni Futatsu / koyori (Denboru P)
09. Re:you / 164
10. Warai Aeba Kitto / Fuwari P
11. Moji Koi / Mikito P
12. Title Mitei / buzzG

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.