“Uta Yui 575” Azuki to Matcha Charason Collection!! – Pre-release Info

“Uta Yui 575” Azuki to Matcha Charason Collection!!
Release Date: 2/5/14
Price: 1905 yen

A collaboration between Exit Tunes and Sega. This album will feature character songs from Azuki and Matchi, who are featured in Sega’s Project 575. The songs will be produced by notable Vocaloid producers like Lamaze P, Travolta, and Utata P, among others. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, clear file, and poster.

You can visit the official website for more samples and more details.

01. Go! sHicHi! Go! / cosMo @ Bousou P
02. Tobidase Jugyou / Lamaze P
03. Strange Animal / Pinocchio P
04. Choco ni Tokashite / Takanon
05. Sepia / otetsu
06. Soretomo Ayatsu? / azuma
07. Trick or Treat / Hitoshizuku × Yama?
08. “Omaera” ni Arigato / Utata P
09. Yuuyake Irou / Onew P
10. Hoshikuzu no Gunzou / Marudaruma
11. Hakoniwa Dystopia / Travolta
12. Yuugure to Sakamichi / whoo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.