Gekkan eta Vol. 08 – Final Release Info

Gekkan eta Vol. 08
Release Date: 11/6/13
Price: ??? yen

A new monthly series from Exit Tunes, featuring songs from the Exit Tunes Academy tour. The CDs will only be available for rental at Tsutaya. Visit the official website for more info on the series. Vol. 08 features an exclusive track from Mayumi Morinaga × Matsushita and a special message from Fuwari P. I’m assuming Touyu is featured on the cover.

01. Kamisama Nejimaki / Kemu feat. Touyu
02. Dystopia Zipangu / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Touyu
03. Kakurenbo / otetsu feat. Touyu
04. E? Aa, sou. / Chouchou P feat. Michaon
05. Sarishinohara / Mikito P feat. luz
06. Aku no Musume / mothy_Akuno P
07. Aku no Meshitsukai / mothy_Akuno P
08. Akujiki Musume Conchita / mothy_Akuno P
09. Boku Tachi no Hajimari / Fuwari P feat. Mayu
10. Blade / Seiryu
11. I wish / DJ Uto feat. Mayu
12. farewell blue / add9 (Heli P) feat. Mayu
13. Kotone -kotone- / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
14. Glitter (Starving Trancer Remix) / Mayumi Morinaga feat. Another Infinity
15. Gekkan eta radio / Mayumi Morinaga × Matsushita
16. Fuwari P no Kyou no Matome 2 / Fuwari P

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.