Cinderella – Pre-release Info

Release Date: 2/19/14
Price: 1905 yen

New album from Exit Tunes featuring only female vocalists. Participating singers include Ayaponzu*, Ikasan, Yumeko, and others. Bonus items include a cell phone strap (1 of 10 designs), poster, and clear file. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Note book / buzzG feat. Ayaponzu?
02. Setsuna Trip / Last Note. feat. Ayaponzu?
03. How to Sekai Seifuku / Ikasan
04. Shuiro no Sunahama / Mikito P feat. Matsushita
05. Mukiryoku Coup d’Etat / Last Note. feat. Yumeko
06. Orion no Yume / buzzG feat. Yumeko
07. Kashou Kyoku Kinjitsu Koukai! / Reworu
08. Yuudachi no Ribbon / Mikito P feat. Kakichoko
09. Kyouki Ranbu / umetora feat. Kakichoko
10. Retsuren Repeater / Takanon feat. Sana
11. Kashou Kyoku Kinjitsu Koukai! / Au

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.