recog – Yofuke ni recog to Chuu ni Mau – Pre-release Info

Artist: recog
Release Date: 5/21/14
Price: 1852 yen

Second album from utaite, recog. Bonuses include a cell phone strap (1 of 5 designs), poster, and clear file. Retailer-exclusive bonuses have yet to be revealed. The official website has more info and samples.

01. Dead Ball P Kakioroshi Gakkyoku / Dead Ball P
02. recog & Kaito Niyoru Collabo Gakkyoku
03. recog ga Sakushi·Sakkyoku o Tegakeru Original Gakkyoku
04. Lost One no Goukoku / Neru
05. Busamen Documentary / Takkyuu Shounen
06. Boku na Kuuki ga Yome nai / cosMo @ Bousou P
07. Tokyo Day Break / Asa
08. Hikoukai Nisshi / Mikito P
09. Hop! Step! Sokushi! Shiawase Dance Deathtrap / Utata P
10. Megane / Ultra-Noob
11. Time Machine / 1640mP
12. Ikusennen Love Song / koyori

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.