What’s Up Dance The Greatest Hits III – Pre-release Info

What’s Up Dance The Greatest Hits III
Release Date: 6/11/14
Price: 3000 yen

The latest release in the What’s Up! Dance series. Disc 1 features mainstream dancepop hits, while Disc 2 focuses more on EDM. There are scheduled to be 40 tracks in all.

Disc 1 – Pop Side
01. Applause
02. Right There
03. Roar
04. Va Va Voom
05. Warrior
06. Wanna See U Dance (La La La)
07. Good Time
08. Gangnam Style

Disc 2 – Dance Side
01. Wake Me Up
02. Stay the Night
03. The Spark
04. Red Lights
05. If I Lose Myself
06. Hey Now
07. Reload
08. Safe and Sound
09. Alive
10. Glowing
11. Big Dipper
12. Let’s Get Ridiculous

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.