Pop Loves Dance -Non-stop Summer Mix- – Pre-release Info

Pop Loves Dance -Non-stop Summer Mix-
Release Date: 7/23/14
Price: 2200 yen

New compilation from Sony Music, featuring dance pop hits from mainstream artists like One Direction, Olly Murs, Pitbull, and Kelly Clarkson.

01. Live While We’re Young / One Direction
02. Krewella
03. Olly Murs
04. Little Mix
05. Pitbull
06. Chris Brown
07. Ke$ha
08. Calvin Harris
09. Rita Ora
10. Cher Lloyd
11. Alicia Keys
12. Usher
13. Kelly Clarkson
14. P!nk
15. Britney Spears
16. Justin Timberlake

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.