Extravagant Party ~Chogouka Artist Nonstop Party~ – Pre-release Info

Extravagant Party ~Chogouka Artist Nonstop Party~
Release Date: 9/10/14
Price: 2000 yen

A new non-stop mix from Warner Music that features songs from all genres. That means artists like Daft Punk, Coldplay, and David Guetta share the stage with Dionne Warwick, Frankie Valli, and Fleetwood Mac. I’m curious to find out if they’ll be using remixes for the older tracks, because otherwise this’ll be one hell of a mess.

01. Stand by Me / Ben E. King
02. That’s the Way / KC & The Sunshine Band
03. Digital Love / Daft Punk
04. Chiisana Negai (I Say a Little Prayer) / Dionne Warwick
05. Feel for You (I Feel for You) / Chaka Khan
06. Paradise / Coldplay
07. Song for You / Donny Hathaway
08. Blue Monday / New Order
09. Ain’t a Party / David Guetta
10. Kokomo / Beach Boys
11. Fuck You / Lily Allen
12. Are you Gonna Be My Girl / Jet
13. Tightrope / Janelle Monae feat. Big Boi
14. Gravure no Bishoujo (Girls on Film) / Duran Duran
15. Lonely Boy / The Black Keys
16. One Foot / Fun.
17. Stereo Hearts / Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine
18. Konya mo Good Feeling / Flo Rida
19. yeah (Crass Version) / LCD Soundsystem
20. Waiting All Night / Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre
21. Don’t Stop / Fleetwood Mac
22. Bodysnatchers / Radiohead
23. Believe / Cher
24. Take Me Home / Cash Cash
25. The Other Side / Jason Derulo
26. La Bamba / Los Lobos
27. Kimi no Hitomi Koishiteru (Can’t Take My Eyes Off You) / Frankie Valli
28. Venus / Bananarama

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Arctic Says:

    Looks interesting, but definitely would be bizarre if it was all originals.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.