Vibes Zenkai Natsu Mix – Pre-release Info

Vibes Zenkai Natsu Mix
Release Date: 7/16/14
Price: 1850 yen

Summer compilation from Universal Japan. Mostly the same top 40 hits they’ve been peddling from the last few years, though they somehow managed to have “Samba de Janeiro” on twice. Also, nothing says summer anthem like the theme song from Frozen.

01. Samba de Janeiro / Bellini
02. Wanna See U Dance / Kat Deluna
03. Samba do Mundo / Gregor Salto feat. Saxsymbol & Todorov
04. On the Floor / Jennifer Lopez
05. Sex on the Beach / Spankers
06. Don’t Stop the Party / Pitbull feat. TJR
07. Party Rock Anthem / LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
08. Shots / LMFAO feat. Lil Jon
09. I Gotta Feeling / The Black Eyed Peas
10. Hangover / Taio Cruz
11. Down / Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne
12. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) / Ne-Yo
13. Wake Me Up / Avicii
14. Born This Way / Lady Gaga
15. California Gurls / Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg
16. First Love / Che’Nelle
17. Good Time / Owl City with Carly Rae Jepsen
18. Baby I / Ariana Grande
19. As We Enter / Nas & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
20. Move Ya Body / Nina Sky feat. Jabba
21. Watch Out for This (Bumaye) / Major Lazer feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green
22. Hey Mama / The Black Eyed Peas
23. Love Is Wicked / Brick & Lace
24. Pon de Replay / Rihanna
25. Wavin’ Flag / K’naan
26. The Champ / Nelly
27. Cheers (Drink to That) / Rihanna
28. Demi Lovato / Let It Go

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Ananas Says:

    Hmmm… I only see Samba de Janeiro once on the tracklist :S

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Kat DeLuna’s “Wanna See U Dance” is a reworking of “Samba de Janeiro.” You can hear a bit of it about halfway through the preview video.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.