Exit Tunes presents Hanjyuku Girls – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Hanjyuku Girls
Release Date: 8/20/14
Price: 2000 yen

The girls version of Exit Tunes presents Actors. In other words, it’ll have popular female Japanese voice actresses performing Vocaloid songs. Participating actresses include Aya Suzaki, Rumi Okubo, Hisako Kanemoto, Yu Kobayashi, Nozomi Yamamoto, Satomi Akesaka, Eriko Matsui, M?A?O. Bonus items have yet to be revealed. Visit the official site for samples and more info.

01. Hello Laughter
02. Setsuna Trip
03. Kunoichi Demo Koi ga Shitai
04. Shiryoku Kensa
05. Kyou mo Harebare
06. Drama A Part
07. Ama no Jaku
08. Yoshiwara Lamento
09. Drama B Part
10. Juu Mensou
11. Iaru Fan Club

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.