Yo-Gaku Golden Best – Pre-release Info

Yo-Gaku Golden Best mixed by DJ Ryu-1
Release Date: 8/6/14
Price: 1800 yen

New release from FARM Records, featuring lounge covers of Top 40 songs.

01. Heart of Glass (org. Blondie)
02. The World Is Ours (org. David Correy)
03. We Are One (Ole Ola) (org. Pitbull ft. Jennifer Lopez)
04. Samba de Janeiro (org. Bellini)
05. I Want It That Way (org. Backstreet Boys)
06. One More Time (org. Daft Punk)
07. Let It Go (org. Idina Menzel)
08. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (org. Boys Town Gang)
09. September (org. Earth, Wind & Fire)
10. Summer (org. Calvin Harris)
11. YMCA (org. Village People)
12. Happy (org. Pharrell Williams)
13. Story of My Life (org. One Direction)
14. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (org. Taylor Swift)
15. Girlfriend (org. Avril Lavigne)
16. Dancing Queen (org. ABBA)
17. Emotions (org. Mariah Carey)
18. I Should Be So Lucky (org. Kylie Minogue)
19. Baby I (org. Ariana Grande)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.