Exit Tunes presents Actors -Extra Edition- – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Actors -Extra Edition- feat. Mike, Kai, Chiguma
Release Date: 10/1/14
Price: 1500 yen

Mini-album in the Actors series, featuring a few Vocaloid covers and some drama tracks. Featured voice actors are Yuuki Ono, Takuya Eguchi, and Subaru Kimura. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Yoshiwara Lamento / Asa
02. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P)
03. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu / cosMo @ Bousou P
Bonus Track
04. Drama Part A
05. Drama Part B
06. Drama Part C

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.