YM feat. Gumi – Sense Fukoku – Pre-release Info

Sense Fukoku
Artist: YM feat. Gumi
Release Date: 9/17/14
Price: 2000 yen

Second album from YM. Bonus items includes a rubber band(?!) and poster. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Sensee Fukoku
02. Kiraware
03. Yuku F Mei
04. Arekore Soredore
05. Title Mitei
06. Mind Control
07. Aitai no End
08. Naji Volt Arigato
09. Karasu no Kaerimichi
10. Aima Robot
11. Mushin Shima
12. Kokoro Exchange
13. Nagareboshi
14. Honto wa Docchi
15. Tetsu Pipe to Yoru no Ame
16. Dear M A M A (Album ver.)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.