Party Time -Monster Hits- – Pre-release Info

Party Time -Monster Hits- mixed by DJ Akeey
Release Date: 9/17/14
Price: 1680 yen

Another release in the Party Time compilation series, mixed by DJ Akeey.

01. Intro Megamix / DJ Akeey
02. Never Felt So Good / Max Methods – // Devine Canine – (org. Michael Jackson & Justin vs TJR vs. Devine Canine)
03. Bad / DJ Delirious (org. David Guetta & Showtek)
04. Break Free Party Starter / The Goodfellas
05. Turn Down for What (Stereothief Remix) / Chani (org. DJ Snake & Lil Jon)
06. Addicted to You / Countdown Groove (org. Avicii)
07. We Are One (Ole Ola) / Countdown Groove (org. Pitbull)
09. Can’t Hold Us / Daiki × ZK (org. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
10. I Could Be the One / Straight Flush (org. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
11. Find You (Stereothief Remix) / Jimmy Rep feat. Paulette (org. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
12. 22 / Beatek (org. Taylor Swift)
13. Dare (La La La) (DJ Shocker Remix)
14. Rather Be (org. Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne)
15. Selfie (org. The Chainsmokers)
16. Thriller (org. Michael Jackson)
17. Let It Go (org. Idina Menzel)
18. Story of My Life / Chris & Toris (org. One Direction)
19. Baby I / Ariana Grande

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.