TV Dance – Final Release Info

TV Dance
Release Date: 7/16/14 ? 8/20/14
Price: 1852 yen

Upcoming dance compilation from Avex that’s being released to commemorate the 60th anniversary of Japanese TV broadcasting. Features artists like Sexy-Synthesizer, Star Guitar, DJ OMKT, and Higedriver. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Zoom In! Asa (from Zoom In!! Asa!) / Higedriver
02. Kayou Suspense Gekijou Flashback Theme/Eye Catch (from Kayou Suspense Gekijou) / Camellia
03. Gebageba 90-pun! Theme (from Kyosen × Maetake Geba Geba 90-pun!) / Sexy-Synthesizer
04. Road of Gokusen (from Gokusen) / DJ Genki
05. Gogo wa OO Omoikkiri Televi Theme (Gogo wa OO Omoikkiri Televi) / YMCK
06. Theme from Star Trek (from America Oudan Ultra Quiz) / *Star Guitar
07. Lipin Sansei no Theme ’79 (from Lupin Sansei) / G-Spec
08. Abunai Keiji (Theme Song) (from Abunai Kenji) / Votla Masters
09. Sports Koushinkyoku (from Nippon Televi Sports Chuukei) / Maritime
10. Tensai Takeshi no Genki ga Deru Televi!! yori Opening Theme I (from Tensai Takeshi no Genki ga Deru Televi!!) / DJ OMKT
11. Kinchan no Zennihon Kasou Taishou Fanfare (from Kinchan no Zennihon Kasou Taishou) / madmaid
12. NNN Kyou no Dekigoto BGM (from NNN Kyou no Dekigoto) / Jimanica
13. Stamina (from Utchan Nanchan no Urinari!!) / tilt-six feat. Tomomi Kushii
14. Omocha no Heitai no March (from Kewpie 3-pun Cooking) / sasakure.UK

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.