Big Paaartyy!! In the EDM – Pre-release Info

Big Paaartyy!! In the EDM mixed by DJ Fumi*Yeah!
Release Date: 10/8/14
Price: 2000 yen

New EDM compilation from FARM Records, featuring a mix of Spinnin’ Records song and in-house covers. Kind of strange that they’ve seemingly abandoned the Love EDM brand.

01. Booyah (SP Version) / Showtek ft. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
02. Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) / Showtek & Noisecontrollers
03. Can’t Stop Me (Tiesto Remix) / Afrojack & Shermanology
04. Call Me a Spaceman (Radio Edit) / Hardwell feat. Mitch Crown
05. Samurai (Go Hard) (Original Mix)
06. Animals (Original Mix) / Martin Garrix
07. Sparks / Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma
08. Take Over Control (Extended Vocal Mix) / Afrojack feat. Eva Simons
09. Can’t Stop Me (Tiesto Remix) / Afrojack & Shermanology
10. Party Rock Anthem (Cover)
11. Wake Me Up (Cover)
12. Spectrum (Cover)
13. As Your Friend (Cover)
14. #thatPower (Cover)
15. Turn Me On (Cover)
16. Let’s Go (Cover)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.